Reading List Change

Hello all!

I wanted to let you know I’m updating my current reading list. Right now, it has books that, yes I’m reading, but I more likely put them on the backburner for something else.

The reason for this is simple: these are the books I own, so I can read them at any time. So for example, I own the second book in the Game of Thrones series (I own all the published one actually), so I put that aside in order to read Dreaming of Mr. Darcy which I got from the library.

The point of this post is to say “Hey, I know it’s taking me forever to read my current list, and it’s actually because I’m not reading them in order to finish the books I get from the library before their due.”

So yeah, check out my reading list and my goodreads for the current stuff…Back to reading!

Share Your Opinion

