New Book! More Reading Process Posts

So, I have started You’re Not Much Use to Anyone by David Shapiro. Because I received a copy from Net Galley (How awesome is that? Thank you!), and it’s on my computer, I’ll be able to type more of my reading process with this one.

And I know what you’re saying: Hey Nicole. What happened to those three books that have been sitting in your “Currently Reading” list for a while? You know, like Persuasion and that behavior book.

Well, my curious little adventurers…shhh!

I have to put those on the back burner because the review copies I receive from Net Galley are not mine to keep. They disappear a little less than two months later (unless I get a kindle. Apparently, if you send it to your kindle, you can keep it. Interesting stuff), so I have to read those first. I currently have four books from them waiting on me.

So, if you enjoyed my Jane Austen review and want to see more, be patient. I will get to more of her works soon enough. And that behavior book is not turning out what I thought it would be, so it’s taking me longer to get through it. It’s very informative, but it’s a bit more business base.

Share Your Opinion

