Internships and Book Changes: Did I bite off more than I can chew?

Oh, my fellow adventurers. It may seem that I have disappeared again, but fear not! I do have some interesting news.

tumblr_lzq9dky0U91qef4rxo1_250

That is not my news, but it is indeed Monday. My news is, I’ve started another editorial internship.

tumblr_mbjool4ynL1qh4zj2

Actually, I have two!

tumblr_logduxvmOh1ql0e77

Yeah…*scratches behind her head* I decided to do two editorial internships at once. You see, one is more focused on research and reading manuscripts and the other is on social media and reading manuscripts. They were both so different and so awesome, how could I turn one down?

So, what does that mean for this blog?

Well, I’m not putting it on hiatus, that’s for sure. It’s going to be tight trying to read for fun/this blog and for both internships, but I’m going to do it.

Lastly, I’ve decided to put Wuthering Heights on hold. Hear me out! It’s a slow read for me. I’m not really getting into it, and if I’m going to have a difficult time reading for fun, I’m going to try to pick books that I will enjoy with the limited time that I have. I’m still going to read it, and this year since it’s part of my 2015 Challenge.

Wish me luck adventurers! I’m definitely going to need it for the next few months.

Share Your Opinion

