Book Reviews & Updates

Oh my.

So…I’m a little behind. I currently have 4 books that I need to write reviews for:

  • Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas
  • Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern
  • Everybody Sees the Ants by A.S. King
  • The Young Elites by Marie Lu

I will say, out of those four, three have 4 stars or higher. The last one, I’m debating if it’s 2 stars or 3. It may surprise some of you which is the lower rated book.

I haven’t forogtten this blog. If you’re friends/following me on Twitter or Goodreads, I’ve been updating on my book reading. I just haven’t had the time to sit and write my reviews. And I didn’t want to do mini reviews for these four because I do have a lot to say.

That’s all for now. I just wanted to let you know the reviews are coming!

Share Your Opinion

