Merry Christmas!

Hello fellow adventurers! I just wanted to wish you all a very happy Christmas (if you celebrate it, of course) and happy holidays in general.

Things will be changing with this blog, as I’m planning on doing a revamp starting in January. I want to be more organized, write more posts, participate in more discussions and challenges. To do this, I think I need a fresh start, and I thought that should also include the name of this blog.

So, I may post before January, but if I do not, be on the look out for a new look for this book blog.

Hope you all have a wonderful holiday!

Nicole

Share Your Opinion

