Top Ten Tuesday #15: Books I’d Buy Right Now

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. This week I’m going to share Ten Books You’d Buy Right This Second If Someone Handed You A Fully Loaded Gift Card.

For this list, I’ll focus on a combination of books that have already been published and future releases. The books that haven’t be released yet will be marked.

27272505

Goodreads

23207027

Goodreads | Release Date: September 2016

24737347

Goodreads

27883214

Goodreads | Release Date: January 2017

12954620

Goodreads

18545

Goodreads

24846331

Goodreads | Release Date: December 2016

27712

Goodreads

21393526

Goodreads

22065080

Goodreads | Release Date: September 2016

There are also the obvious Crooked Kingdom, The Thousandth Floor, and Windwitch. All of which I have posted about before but I wanted to mention new books on this TTT.

What are some books you would buy this second if you could? Any of the ones I listed on your list?

Until next time, my fellow adventurers!

 

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #15: Books I’d Buy Right Now

  1. Nice list! I definitely have Three Dark Crowns on my radar! I can’t wait for it to come out so I can get my hands on it! Also Windwitch!!! Gah can’t wait for next year 🙂

    Like

Share Your Opinion

