An Update: I’m Still Here!

Hi my fellow adventurers!

I just wanted to do a quick update that I am still around. I haven’t abandoned this blog.

A lot of things have been going on: being sick, moving, doing tons of overtime at work, etc., so I haven’t had a lot of time to read which means I haven’t had much time to review.

However, I’m no longer sick and I’m basically moved in (there is still overtime going on at work, so that’s cutting into some time still) which means you’ll be seeing posts from me again very very soon.

So, in short, sorry for the lack of posts. I’ve missed reading and the book blogging community a lot.

Until next time (which will be soon, I promise!)!

Share Your Opinion

