Top Ten Tuesday #17 : 2016 Releases I Didn’t Get To But Will!

toptentuesday

Hey everyone! It’s my first TTT of 2017. I’m super excited to share my thoughts with you. Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. This week, the topic is share the 2016 releases that you were planning on reading last year but didn’t get to, but will definitely be reading this year. Here are mine:

22299763

27209455

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

25855506  23677341

 

23587115

27209443

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24846331

24529123

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24832518

28220892

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

There you have it. A list of excellent books to tackle from last for this year. What 2016 releases will you be making a priority this year? Let me know in the comments and link your TTT posts so I can check them out.

Until next time!

 

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #17 : 2016 Releases I Didn’t Get To But Will!

  1. Romeo and/or Juliet looks so cute! I loved Choose-Your-Own-Adventure books when I was younger but didn’t realise they made that form of graphic novels, I’ll have to check that out.

    I’ve also read The Geek’s Guide to Unrequited Love and found it a bit of a letdown. I hope you like it, though! 🙂

    Here’s my TTT, if you’re interested.

    Like

    • Yeah, I was surprised when I found a graphic novel version of choose-your-own-adventures as well. Aww, I’m sorry that The Geek’s Guide to Unrequited Love didn’t turn out the way you wanted.

      Like

Share Your Opinion

